Our Team

Ing. Herbert Spitzer

CEO


Phone: +43 3337 4110-110
E-Mail: hspitzer@spitzer.at
 

Maria Spitzer

Accounting, financial controlling


Phone: +43 3337 4110-111
E-Mail: mspitzer@spitzer.at

Simone Spitzer, MSC BSC

Research & development


Phone: +43 3337 4110-101
Mobile: +43 676 44 11 022
E-Mail: sspitzer@spitzer.at
 

Wolfgang Reiterer

HRM & Project management authorised officer


Phone: +43 3337 4110-113
Mobile: +43 676 44 11 010
E-Mail: wreiterer@spitzer.at

Michael Grabner

Pharmaceutical & biotechnology


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -151
Mobile: +43 676 51 110 51
E-Mail: mgrabner@spitzer.at
 

DI (FH) Angelika Allmer - Glatz

Building & Energy Technology


Phone: +43 3337 4110-152
Mobile: +43 664 887 17 037
E-Mail: aallmer-glatz@spitzer.at

Joachim Hammerl

Steel Making Plants, Machine Attached Piping, Quality Management


Mobile: +43 676 44 11 011
E-Mail: jhammerl@spitzer.at
 

Leopold Feichtinger

Steel Making Plants, Machine Attached Piping


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -121
E-Mail: lfeichtinger@spitzer.at

Ing. Ralf Weichberger

Power Plants, Industrial Plant Construction


Phone: +43 3337 4110-141
Mobile: +43 676 44 11 034
E-Mail: rweichberger@spitzer.at
 

Ing. Mario Schabauer

Power Plants, Pickling Plants


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -143
Mobile: +43 676 44 11 016
E-Mail: mschabauer@spitzer.at

DI (FH) Rene Schaar

Mechanical Engineering


Phone: +43 3337 4110-125
Mobile: +43 664 88 24 99 81
E-Mail: rschaar@spitzer.at
 

Ing. Johannes Schantl

Mechanical Engineering
Special Mechanical Engineering / Research & Development solutions for Mechanical Engineering


Phone: +43 3337 4110-185
Mobile: +43 664 92 20 264
E-Mail: jschantl@spitzer.at

Kevin Reisenegger

Steel Works


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -147
E-Mail: kreisenegger@spitzer.at
 

Ing. Daniel Pichler

Steel Works


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -142
E-Mail: dpichler@spitzer.at

Markus Ebner

Environmental Engineering


Phone: +43 3337 4110 -112
E-Mail: mebner@spitzer.at
 

DI Markus Plank

Research & Development


Phone: +43 3337 4110 250
Mobile: +43 664 8892 6841
E-Mail: mplank@spitzer.at

Frieda Haas

Graphics Department


Phone: +43 3337 4110 - 190
E-Mail: haas@spitzer-grafik.at
 

Christoph Hummel

Graphics Department


Phone: +43 3337 4110 - 191
E-Mail: hummel@spitzer-grafik.at
Contact